E-mail Print PDF

Links to useful sites

 

Bridal Shoes and Accessories

 

Enepe Shoes  http://www.enepe.com/

Corsetería Magda - http://www.faja-reductora.com/  Spanx, Janira, Leonisa, Selmark, Farae

Curvaciones - bras for big boobs  http://www.curvaciones.com/

Spanx moulding and reducing body's - El Corte Ingles-  http://www.elcorteingles.es/

Pina hair accesories - http://www.pina.es/

 

Fabric Stores

 

Gratacos  http://www.gratacos.com/

Ribes y Casals http://www.ribescasals.com/

 

Bridal Designers - Made to Measure

 

EO Costura por Estanislao http://www.estanislao.com

Santos Costura http://www.santoscostura.com/

Inma Clé http://www.immacle.com/

 

Spanish Bridal Magazines

 

Telva Novias  http://www.telva.com/novias.html

Vogue Novias http://www.vogue.es/novias

Hola - Especial Novias  http://www.hola.com/novias/

 

Spanish Bridal Portals

 

Bodas.net http://www.bodas.net/

Webnovias www.webnovias.com

Bodaclick http://www.bodaclick.com/

Especial bodas http://www.especialbodas.com

 

Bridal Fairs and Fashion Shows

 

Barcelona Bridal Week http://www.moda-barcelona.com

MiBoda Barcelona http://www.miboda.cat/

Tot Nuvis Girona http://www.firagirona.com/

De Nuvis – Lleida http://www.firalleida.com/

 

Photographers - Video

 

Mano Martinez

Matias Coronado - http://www.matiascoronado.com/

Juan Rodrigo - Fotografo http://www.juanrodrigo.com/

Mila Requeijo Photography http://www.milarequeijo.com/

Santi Hernandez Fotografo 

Biel Capllonch fotografo http://www.bielcapllonch.com/

 Rafa Ariño fotografo http://www.rafa-arinyo.com/

Josep Barbero

Sebastia Caushttp://www.sebastiacaus.com/

Genaro i alex - Video

Jordi Reig Fotografia Documental http://www.jordireig.net/

 

Models

 

Jessica C - http://www.francinamodels.com

Ninette Shibara - http://www.ninetteshibara.com/

Alicia Baz - Icon Models http://www.iconmodels.it/

Zhenya - Fleming Models http://www.flemingmodels.com/

Aida Flix - Actress http://vimeo.com/23626751 

Irene Suarez - Model - Actrress  http://www.irenesuarez.com/ 

 

Stylists

 

Manel Rosa

Dani Monsó

Ricardo Pardo

 

Agencies

 

ICON - http://www.iconmodels.it/

Francina Model Agency  http://www.francinamodels.com

Magda Simo Models - Lleida http://www.magdasimo.com/

Elite Models http://www.elitemodel.es/

 

Portals and Directories

 

Bodas.net   

Recomendado en bodas.net
You are here: